Blog housekeeping

A couple of housekeeping items…

You may notice that, effective today, I’ve made Comments visible.  Until now they’ve been invisible thanks to my concern for finding the time to keep up with moderating; I’m committed to keeping the content posted here moving in the direction of a fuller future for every child. There are plenty of other vehicles and outlets for complaint!  I invite you to comment as often as you’re moved to; a shift in paradigm can only come from a shared commitment to something better.

I’ve also started a Facebook page for the blog.  I’m hoping that the Facebook option will make for easier sharing of posts you’d like to pass along. I almost always remember to add new blog posts to the page wall. You can find the page at www.facebook.com/eachonethrives. The blog also posts automatically to Twitter, which I don’t really know how to use, but if it’s your tool of choice, you can see/share posts there too.  It’s eachonethrives over there too.

As always, thanks for reading.

